Uw eigen Boxmeerse boekhandel op internet
EAN (ISBN):  9789401486514
Publicatiedatum:   01-03-2023
Uitvoering:  Hardback
Taal:  Engels
Bladzijden:  448

  Op voorraad in ons centraal magazijn

The Wolfpack is a World Tour cycling team established in 2003. Twenty years later, it’s made up of 29 riders from 10 different countries. The team has built an extraordinary reputation over the years, becoming one of the most successful squads in the history of the sport under the guidance of CEO Patrick Lefevere.

Since its inception, the team has scored more than 895 UCI victories, including 21 Monuments, 67 National Titles, 7 Road World Championships, 6 ITT World Championships, 4 TTT World Championships, 2 World Cups, 3 European Championships and an Olympic Gold Medal.

This book gives an overview of the most exciting highlights of twenty years 'the Wolfpack', with beautiful pictures from the archives and interviews with the key figures.

A great reference work for cycling fans.

Alle topmomenten en toprenners uit 20 jaar Wolfpack

    EAN (ISBN): 9789401486514
    Uitgever: Terra - Lannoo, Uitgeverij
    Publicatiedatum:   01-03-2023
    Uitvoering: Hardback
    Taal: Engels
    Hoogte: 290 mm
    Breedte: 230 mm
    Dikte: 40 mm
    Gewicht: 2289 gr
    Voorraad: Op voorraad in ons centraal magazijn
    Bladzijden: 448